Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McKinney
"We work with Colby under Jim Garrison and have to say they have been excellent for us. Always glad to have a phone call or answer our questions, and very well informed. We highly recommend those in the NE Kansas area work with Jim and his staff!"
Profile photo of Bill Jamerson

Bill Jamerson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jamerson
"Have had them for about 8 years always helpful and takes care of what ever it is. Never going to change."
Profile photo of Del Adcock

Del Adcock

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Del Adcock
"Have appreciated the service & attentiveness to all of my needs. Highly recommend Jim Garrison & his team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bert Hurst

Bert Hurst

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Hurst
"Colby Current has helped me choose the particulars for my auto/home insurance. He's been prompt, accurate, & a pleasure to deal with! I asked for quotes from three companies; Colby was, by far, the best agent I dealt with."
Profile photo of Joseph Guatney

Joseph Guatney

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Guatney
"Always courteous and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dahlia Aboras

Dahlia Aboras

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dahlia Aboras
"Kyle was very informative and helped me decide what policies would be best for me. He made me feel comfortable to ask any questions. I purchased life insurance and know it will be the best option long term!"
Profile photo of Betty Ellis

Betty Ellis

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Ellis
"Was feeling my insurance premiums were just getting too high so at the recommendation of my sister I contacted Colby at this agency and he was quick and efficient at getting me a quote for the same coverage at a $200 savings and also was able to change my renters insurance over at a good savings. So patient and helpful to me from 60 miles away and had me all set up the same day. Would highly recommend them and per my sister who has car and home insurance with them they have been very pleased with claim service."
Profile photo of C K

C K

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C K
"I have been business with Jim and his team for 10+ years. They are always so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Evan Firner

Evan Firner

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Evan Firner
"Like a bad neighbor state farm isn't there."
Profile photo of Dan Turner

Dan Turner

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Turner
"Very friendly, Kyle was more than happy to meet our needs as clients. Jim was very friendly and even gave us his personal cell in case we needed it. This is top notch insurance service!"
Profile photo of JJ Sillin

JJ Sillin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Sillin
"Jim Garrison State Farm was very helpful a special thanks to Rick"
Profile photo of lisa Jackson

lisa Jackson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lisa Jackson
"Jim has been handling our insurance needs for over 10 years and is highly responsive, knowledgeable, customer oriented, and professional. I recommend Jim and his team to anyone"
Profile photo of B Cottmann

B Cottmann

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B Cottmann
"We have been working with Jim and his staff for years. Give him a call and see what he can do for you."
Profile photo of Leif Dolan

Leif Dolan

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Dolan
"I was able to walk in and get the motorcycle insurance that I needed at a good price."
Profile photo of EL LE

EL LE

September 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by EL LE
"Spoke w Rick, the absolute worst."
Profile photo of The Hair Life

The Hair Life

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by The Hair Life
"This office has an amazing staff and people who really care always helpful always friendly and I will never leave!"
Profile photo of Katie Kidwell

Katie Kidwell

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kidwell
"Jim and his staff are all wonderful! They take time help me get the best coverage and deals. They make me feel like I am important!"
Profile photo of Julie Clanton

Julie Clanton

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Clanton
"Shout out to Jim Garrison and his amazing State Farm team! I’ve had a few auto issues over the years and have always received prompt and courteous service. Recently I had an issue with my auto that was concerning. My call to the office was friendly, as always, and the claim was handled quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Edward Schneider

Edward Schneider

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Schneider
"These folks are the best!"
Profile photo of Richard Gonez

Richard Gonez

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonez
"Thank you to Rick and his team. Got a good auto, rental and insurance policy I can be happy with!"